Sort:  

My camera is a Canon EOS 550D, a bit older one, but gets the job done. I'm dreaming I could one day upgrade to a 7Dmk2 to get weather proofing. (I like the crop sensor because in nature it gets me a bit closer to the subjects.)

I usually tag every photo with a list similar to this one:

Camera body: Canon EOS 550D
Lens: Sigma ART 50 mm  ƒ/1.4
Aperture: ƒ/2.5
Exposure:  1/200 s
ISO: Dual-ISO 100+200

...but I figured this post had too many photos and it would clutter the post too much so I left them out.

Yes! A 7Dmk2 would be nice. Its too expensive for since im only a student but someday ill buy one. Where do you get the tags? I'd love to put them in my photos too. I'll follow you. You seem to have nice blogs/photos. Please look at mine also and considering following. Thank you so much :)

The tag is just a piece of markup called code. You can use it with ` characters around your text, or simply indenting your text by four spaces:

    This text is indented by 4 spaces.

...becomes...

This text is indented by 4 spaces.



And yes, I followed you. :)

Thank you so much for the advice. I already learned a lot from you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86