Corsica Snaps - The Revellata Light House - Weekly Contest Draw (Week 2)

Competition finishes midnight 20/10/2019. Winner will be announced on the following Monday ;) No response from the last winner as yet, so it may be a double draw if they don't get in touch by Monday morning.

Hey all, just thought I'd post a few pictures and see how they do. I just recently returned from Corsica on my motorcycle and took loads of pictures. Upvote to be entered into a prize draw where I offer a postcard with the picture on and a message sent directly to you, just because it's fun. It'd be nice if these posts could pay for that, but it's an interactive thing to do first and foremost.


So here is the Revellata Light House itself. It's still a functioning light house and can been seen from Calvi and the surrounding area. There's a military base very close by and military air traffic is heavy here. The next picture will also feature the light house, but in a very nice setting.

DSCF5639.jpg

Follow me and upvote and I'll aim to post one per day ;)

Each person that upvotes will be entered into a draw and I'll pick someone entirely at random each Sunday. That person then gets a free post card with a photo that they upvoted on! No geographical restrictions, contest is open worldwide!

So get upvoting lol.

Seriously though, I hope you like them!

https://www.awesome-photos.com/
https://www.trucklumi.eu/
https://www.easytrackers.co.uk/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22