Sort:  

@johannpiber You go alone?Wonder what happens if you get an accident. Better be careful and being prepared is always good. I am for the winter, mud, rain so I do not need to walk with my shopping etc and can stay inside... Or can be locked in for some weeks. ❤️

Good morning @wakeupkitty 🙂

Yes, most times I go alone - then I can do what I want, when I want ;) I am looking forward to the winter too, because I like long walks in the snow.
Rainy days are not my favorite neither - on such days I prefer to stay inside and do some photo editing.

Have a great week 🙂

!BEER

@johannpiber Long walks in the snow? I don't know. It means cold feet. It looks fast dirty too. I have no other option as goin out in the rain. I am mud allover again. I hope all the snow will be yours. Happy day. 💕

If you have not the right socks and shoes you will have cold feet, of course ;)
We have had some rainy days and I stayed inside most of the time - snowing is better, but I don't like rain and mud that much.
I wish you a nice evening and a great weekend, @wakeupkitty, hopefully with some sunshine 🙂

!BEER

I always have cold feet. Socks are no help no matter the kind. I had thermo etc. I am cold blooded I guess. Great weekend to you too. I could use some sun I have to do my laundry. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

That's bad for you - let's hope for a mild winter then :)
Our weather forecast says the sun might shine sometimes until Monday, then it will be rainy again. Maybe we will get some snow on the mountains too 🙂

!BEER

@johannpiber I will watch other people's photos and in the meanwhile I try to stay warm. Most year's Februar is the coldest month and from this month on it is fog + rain or rain or rain + fog. Happy week ahead.❤️

And after the rain the snow will come and then it will be really cold outside ;)
Here December and January are the coldest months in my opinion, but November and February can be cold too, of course.

Have a great week 🙂

!BEER



Hey @wakeupkitty, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @wakeupkitty, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @wakeupkitty, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @wakeupkitty, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84