You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morning Fog in the Valley / Morgennebel im Tal

in #photography4 years ago

Good morning JJ 🙂

I don't know what I'll post tonight, because the weather is still so !DERANGED dark and gray and wet and I am even more demotivated after my wet morning walk today.
I'm sure your shots were better than the ones I took yesterday 😉

!BEER

Sort:  

I still haven't had a good look at yesterday's shots, but today I should be able to as its below freezing and Windy at the moment so no morning walk which kind of makes me feel !DERANGED

Cheers and !BEER

Your weather ist better than ours. I know that's not true, but at the moment I'd prefer any weather than this depressing wet gray, which makes me think dark gray.
Anyway, I think I should take a loot at the few photos I took yesterday and am looking forward to see yours, of which you thought are not good enough 😉

!DERANGED
!BEER

to me its kind of Deranged sitting inside looking out at the sun shining and its only just above freezing it looks so much warmer out the window LOL

but I will take that over rainy or grey

!BEER

I would definitely prefer your weather and sooner or later it will be here again 🙂

!DERANGED
!BEER

Ohh it will stay positive

!DERANGED
!BEER

Yes, just think positive and everything will turn out positive ... I'm thinking positive for more than 10 days now, but the !DERANGED weather does not change positive 😢

But tomorrow will be nice, I know it - it will be nice here and also on your beach, because tonight I amgoing to photograph something I haven't photographed for quite a few years: Krampus ( https://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Krampus )👍🙂
At the moment it is still raining a bit, but I hope it will stop later.

!BEER

Sometimes Mother Nature just does not get out positivity but that wont stop me from staying positive, I just saw abh12345's latest post and was surprised to see us both in the top two I knew you would be up there but I honestly thought I was commenting less but clearly I was !DERANGED thinking that LOl
Krampus sounds interesting I look forward to seeing it, I am thinking positive but the forecast isnt looking like the rain is hear for most of the day tomorrow for me

!BEER

Yeah, Mother Nature is mad at me - she still keeps the rain clouds above my head and I don't know why. But I am also thinking positive and later this day I'll try to find a hole in the clouds ;)

I would never have thought that I'd be on this list, because I have not done much commenting in the past few weeks. Mostly I am only replying to the comments I get, but this seems to count the same. I knew you would be on the list though ;)

It was raining yesterday evening and I didn't get a good spot to watch the event. There have been little children in front of me, what has been funny, because they haven't been scared, but all Krampusses looked down to them. Also their masks are so much different nowadays from the scary wooden masks I know from my childhood. Today they look more like creatures from horror movies.

!DERANGED
!BEER



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87