Sort:  

@johannpiber! You are much welcome! I'll look for more photos of the waterfall in your post accordingly. Many thanks for sharing. ;)

It's always a pleasure for me to get nice comments like yours. I hope, in Winter I will be able to photograph the waterfall frozen 🙂
!BEER

@johannpiber! Oh! WOW! That would be a very exciting moment and great photos. Looking forward to seeing your photos of the waterfall frozen! ;))

There are still a few months left until winter time 😉
!BEER

@johannpiber! Ah! I look forward to seeing the photos until then. ;)

Command accepted!

I always wanted to ask, what ^__^ means ;)
!BEER



Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tangmo, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tangmo, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48