Sort:  

And the food would be more simple right? like bread, meat, potatoes, maybe some lettuce. Lots of sausage is traditional Austrian food? I can't stand that stuff. lol.

You are right - or a roaster, lamb and so on...

I don't know, what kind of sausage you mean? Come here and I'll give you some sausages to eat, and you won't stop eating it! I don't know, what your sausages over there are like, but ours are certainly completely different ;)

Really? I thought sausage was sausage. Ok, I'll try some when and if I ever get over there. My chances of getting over there will be greatly increased when the price of Steem shoots up!

There are hundreds of different sausages, and they differ from valley to valley ;)
Believe me, @janton, what you get in the USA is different from what we produce here.

I had no idea, that is very interesting! I didn't even know that there could be hundreds of different ones. I don't like what we have so I'll just have to wait until I get over there!

Then we will visit a farmer, where we sometimes buy fresh meat and also sausages and ham and such. There you can taste some different sausages. And we go to the market, where farmers sell their goods ... your opinion about sausages will never be the same anymore ;)

Oh that sounds great, especially going to a farmer in the area, you guys actually do that?

Yes, there are some farmers, who have a little shop where they sell meat, sausages, vegetables, eggs and much more of the things, they produce.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27