You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wildlife Surprise / Überraschung

in #photography5 years ago

In Austria we say "jammern", what means to moan, lament or complain.

The Austrian moans. If it's cold, we moan, if the weather changes to hot, we moan. If it*s raining, the farmers moan, and if it's not raining, the farmers moan.
When somebody does not earn much money he moans, when he earns much money he would moan also, because he has to pay more tax then ... and so on.

I think, this is everywhere the same, but especially the Austrian complains at a high level.

I try to not moan to often, because it is as it is, but if you do not complain about anything a whole day long, somebody might ask you if you are ill LOL

Sort:  

I think thats not just in Austria We may not have a term for it but what you describe is common the world over ;)

LOL at people asking if your not ill if you don't complain at least once a day :)

Yes, I know, but I believe that we are the world champions in complaining 😎
I have just come home from a long ride over 3 mountain passes and my butt hurts. It was hot under the helmet, but I enjoyed every minute, and I didn't make any photos 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds like a great ride, sometimes photos have to take a back seat and you just enjoy the ride or walk

I think from the ones I have met the Finish may challenge you for the World Championship, they are big at it to and ohh so often so serious

It was really nice and relaxing - just ride and don't think of anything :)))

I don't want to complain, but I think, we are the champignons in complaining - no typo 😉 lol

Lol your weekend must be fast approaching fir you have a good one

I will leave my office in about 45 minutes, ride home, eat something and decide then, where I will shoot a sunrise tomorrow morning :)
I wish you a great weekend too, but I guess, we will hear from each other anyway, because there's no weekend for Steemit work ;)

So now down to 30 minutes and even less when you see this reply

Lol your right no weekends on the blockchain

14 minutes, but I could leave at any time, or stay longer ... No! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48