You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wildlife Surprise / Überraschung

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

You have done right, I also say good morning or good evening, although I know when I say good morning, you are about to go to bed :)))

It is 7:30 here and we have 34 degrees Celsius - it's too hot to do anything. I don't even want to walk today. So, I just sit here, vote and comment/reply and write my post for today.
I hope, the rest of your day is good too :)

Sort:  

Its a little cooler here only about 31C still pretty hot that’s why I like morning walks before it gets to hot, I still have done my 10K steps but mos of those this owning when it was cooler, stay cool and relax my friend

Tomorrow is another day - today I stay cool and relaxed, just as you say, my friend :)

And may tomorrow be a good day for us both, well it's good-in a way for me not going into the office have a Dentist and Drs appointment

I don't like to go to work, but I'd prefer my office to the dentist ;)

Tomorrow will be hotter than today, so I might go for a ride on my motorbike in the afternoon - somewhere on a mountain, where it is not so hot, but I'll see. We should also practise parking with our kids...

I wish you a nice day tomorrow, although you are at the dentists :)

This visit should not be to bad it’s a follow up for n the root canal so the worst was done last time but yes it think I would rather do anything instead of a dentist visit

OK then, hope you are right and your day will be fine, although you go to the dentist 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh yes it will be fine I am sure :)

Oops hit send by mistake heading up into the mountains is a good idea it must be cooler up there
Tomorrow for us is about the same temp but where I live is normally a few degrees cooler than NYC so that should be a pleasant temp

A few weeks ago we were moaning about the cold, and now it's too hot. In the town, where I live it's a bit hotter too, than where I work - oposite of your situation.
I don't mind the heat, it belongs to the Summer, but sometimes I have to flee 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

I haven't got to the stage about complaining about the heat yet, I generally dont as I tease people that do and also complain about winter, the heat does not bother me so much, it does my wife so I am sitting feeling chilly as my Wife wants the AC cooling it right down before bedtime LOL

In Austria we say "jammern", what means to moan, lament or complain.

The Austrian moans. If it's cold, we moan, if the weather changes to hot, we moan. If it*s raining, the farmers moan, and if it's not raining, the farmers moan.
When somebody does not earn much money he moans, when he earns much money he would moan also, because he has to pay more tax then ... and so on.

I think, this is everywhere the same, but especially the Austrian complains at a high level.

I try to not moan to often, because it is as it is, but if you do not complain about anything a whole day long, somebody might ask you if you are ill LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48