Sort:  

You are welcome. Oh the mountains in winter are also beautiful. Love it over there. But if wou want less tourist you maybe have to stop promoting the beauty of the landscapes over there @johannpiber.

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha :) but I only promote to Steemians - I wouldn't mind, if all the people there were Steemians, who like my photos, because they would go out of my way and make place for me to photograph 😉

Haha but are they going out of the way to let you take the shot or keep standing in front of you because they also want to make that shot. Maybe 99 percent will go out of the way but again you have a few that keep blocking ;)

That's bad, I think, I won't post any photos from nice places anymore ... or I just don't tell, where these places are ... or I tell a completely wrong place :)))

I think it will be ok so you can keep posting these awesome shots here. lol telling that its a different location could be fun if people visit the coordinates ;)

... and blame me then, but I will tell them, that it was your idea :)))

That's ok if people come complaining to you. Das war die Idee dieses verrückte Holländer

OK, fine :)))
I know, that you are crazy - who else would drive for many hours, just to go ice scating on a mountain lake in Austria? Every winter thousands of dutch ice skaters come to our Weißensee :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48