European Robin / Rotkehlchen

in #photography5 years ago

This was the first time I photographed a robin.

Das war das erste Mal, dass ich ein Rotkehlchen fotografiert habe.

European Robin / Rotkehlchen
Erithacus rubecula


❖ click for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | SIGMA 150-600mm F5-6.3 DG OS HSM C
ISO 400 • f/6.3 • 1/200 sec • @600 mm

Like the photos from the posting "Red Squirrel / Eurasisches Eichhörnchen", I took these photos of a robin in my parents' garden with the Sigma Telezoom. Even the fence on which the little bird pauses is the same crooked old wooden fence.

Wie die Fotos vom Posting "Red Squirrel / Eurasisches Eichhörnchen" habe ich diese Fotos eines Rotkehlchens im Garten meiner Eltern mit dem Sigma Telezoom gemacht. Auch der Zaun, auf dem der kleine Vogel eine Pause macht, ist derselbe schiefe alte Holzzaun.


❖ click for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | SIGMA 150-600mm F5-6.3 DG OS HSM C
ISO 400 • f/6.3 • 1/200 sec • @600 mm

Later I was able to photograph two more birds, a male and a female Redstart. I have posted these photos already a few days ago.

Ich habe später auch noch zwei weitere Vögel fotografieren können, und zwar einen männlichen und einen weiblichen Gartenrotschwanz. Ich habe diese Fotos bereits vor ein paar Tagen gepostet.


❖ click for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | SIGMA 150-600mm F5-6.3 DG OS HSM C
ISO 400 • f/6.3 • 1/250 sec • @600 mm


❖ click for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | SIGMA 150-600mm F5-6.3 DG OS HSM C
ISO 400 • f/6.3 • 1/250 sec • @600 mm

All photos were shot without a tripod with the Canon EOS R Camera and the telephoto lens SIGMA 150-600mm F5-6.3 DG OS HSM C at a distance between about 15 and 30 meters (45-90 feet).

Information

European Robin Rotkehlchen

If you like my photos I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or a resteem 😊 ... and maybe you would like to follow me, so you do not miss a post from me anymore.

Thank you for visiting my blog,
have a nice evening,
Johann Piber

Photos and Text: Johann Piber
#originalcontent #originalworks #deutsch #austria #steemit-austria

Picture1.png

Sort:  

upvoted and resteemed
by the
@artmentor

!BEER

Thank you very much for the resteem, dear @artmentor 😊
!BEER

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @artmentor, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Ein Upvote und mit Glueck ein !BEER. Grund zur Freude

Dankeschön, lieber @curationvoter, vielleicht funktioniert das !BEER auch bei mir ;)

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @curationvoter, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Check the latest update to learn more about me.
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you for the resteem, dear @pixresteemer 😊
!BEER

Hallo ich bin Mikrobi,

dein Beitrag hat mir sehr gut gefallen und du bekommst von mir Upvote.

Ich bin ein Testbot, wenn ich alles richtig gemacht habe, findest du deinen Beitrag in meinem Report wieder.

LG

Mikrobi

Dankeschön, @mikrobi, ich würde mich gerne mit einem !BEER revanchieren, aber ich weiß nicht, ob es funktioniert ;)

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @mikrobi, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coole Fotos!
!BEER

Ich danke dir, aber es gibt kein !BEER ;) lol

Schade !BEER;)

Wenigstens geht's nicht nur mir so ;)

Ist der Braumeister abhanden gekommen;)

Schaut so aus - noch ein Versuch: !BEER

Das Bauhaus ist wohl leergeräumt:)

Jetzt verkauft das Bauhaus auch schon !BEER ;)

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tomhall, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Very nice photo of this little guy! I have seen robins for a long time now! This looks like a model! So still, so perfect!
How do I know that you didn’t buy a model and put it there?! You could take another one with him flying in the air?! LoL

Haha, hopefully I will be there again next week, and hopefully this little guy will be there too. Then I will try to photograph him different, maybe in flight ;)
Thank you for your nice comment, dear @kaminchan, I wish you a nice evening 😊

Okay! Thank you fir your reply!
I hope luck will be on your side and get that robin in flight!

Cheers.

Good morning @kaminchan :)
Birds in flight are very difficult to photograph, especially these small ones. You have to be very patient, and I am not very patient. So, maybe I'll get that shot, or not, but I don't mind, because I have fun anyway ;)
I wish you a great day and a super weekend, dear @kaminchan 😊

Wirklich sehr beeindruckende Fotos finde es echt super stark wie du diese wunderbare Geschöpfe immer wieder vor die Linse bekommst. Da gehört bestimmt auch viel Ausdauer und Geduld dazu. Respekt! Liebe Grüße Michael

Posted using Partiko Android

Ich danke dir vielmals, Michael, aber ich bin kein Wildtier Fotograf. Dafür fehlt mir einfach die Geduld. Meine Tierchen sind einfach Spaßfotos, und weil mir das immer mehr Spaß macht, möchte ich in Zukunft mehr davon bringen 😊

Ja damit bereicherst Du die Blockchain auf jeden Fall ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Danke, mal sehen, ob die kleinen Tierchen auch mitspielen wollen 😉
!BEER

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @mima2606, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Beautiful pictures again, @johannpiber Robin is one of my favourite birds. Always like to watch them when they looking for food.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I like this little bird very much too, but I have never photographes one before. This was the first one, and I do hope I will meet him again next week :)
Thank you very much for you kind words, @cezary-io 😊

Hope you will get more great photos of him, I keep my fingers crossed🤞.(English for good luck) 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much, I do hope so too, have a nice evening 😊

Congratulations @johannpiber! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 66000 replies. Your next target is to reach 66500 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you very much for informing me, @steemitboard 😊

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Thank you very much for the beer 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86