jmehta's instagram Feed : 2019/05/19 20:47:44

in #photography5 years ago


Lecherias, Anzoátegui State, Venezuela 🇻🇪 ⁣⁣

⁣⁣

Credit 🎥 @benavides54 on Steemit.com⁣⁣

⁣⁣

The Morro hill. I can not describe the pleasure I feel when I observe the colors that unfold when I look at a sunset. It's a wonderful thing, and you say to yourself, "It's a gift from the creator" and you stay ecstatic contemplating this beauty and as if it were not enough when the sun is already hidden is another different and equally beautiful show ⛰ ⁣⁣

⁣⁣

My favorite place to see the sunsets, is in the highest part of El Morro hill, located in the town of Lecherias ☀️ ⁣

#photography #travelling #aroundtheworld #igtravel #mytravelgram #ilovetravel #wheretonext #globetrotting #worldtravelpic #venezuela #lecherias #elmorro #share2steem



whynotflyfree


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Hello @jmehta - I've just upvoted your post with 100% VP because of my promise I made to you concerning Upvote Game Round 39. Have a nice day.

Congratulations @jmehta! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 200 posts. Your next target is to reach 250 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82