Today I spent some necessary time With My Cat Monster...

in #photography5 years ago

So, My Cat "Monster" was begging for extra attention today So I took a break from the Photos and went outside to spend some time with him...

He was running around the yard chasing the Birds and the Tennis Ball and just wouldn't stay still for photos... So I had to distance myself from him when he was staring at a bird to take pictures...

But that only lasted for a few minutes and then he was back to running around and away once more... LoL

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Very cute cat! Sometimes the can be very naughty and want a lot of attention. When it was cold in my place @bricat was sleeping all days long. And now he is super active =)

Hi, @jeronimorubio!

You just got a 0.93% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

My cat sat up when she saw this, I think she wants to be friends with your cat @jeronimorubio!
Animal Contest 6.2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74