Fashion Photography: Photoshop creates unique collage

in #photography7 years ago

I was working on this image in Photoshop and occasionally I will have issues with images getting collaged/corrupted such as the image below. I actually thought it looked fun so I saved an additional version of the project!

This was a single photo to start with that became corrupted in Photoshop somehow during my editing process. As long as I don't save the files and close out when this happens they tend to be ok. Usually this kind of issue happens when I have too many Photoshop projects open at once (such as 10-15 projects). It's a very occasional issue :)

Here is the full image:

Thanks for checking out my post! Feel free to follow me to keep updated with my latest work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79