Dark Photoshoot Concept: Model Justina P.

in #photography7 years ago

Here is a fun image of model Justina taken in Rochester, MN! I used a very high contrast lighting setup but most of the image darkness was created in post processing. I added a creative reflection on the photo to make it more interesting!

Justina Image Creative Post 2018 Thumbail2.jpg

Model: Justina P. Photographer: Jeff Hiedeman Location: Rochester, MN

Here is the full image:
Justina Image Creative Post 2018.jpg

Time taken to edit: 1hr 25 mins

Thanks for checking out my post! Feel free to follow me to keep updated with my latest work!

Sort:  

Great shot @jeffhiedeman

HI @ jeffhiedeman o wwooww very havey photography shoots awesome. i upvoted and followed you Great post
Very good job. Thanks for sharing

@nomi2233 Thank you for checking out my work! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47