RE:Beauty Of Nature

in #photography5 years ago

IMG_20181023_181821_1.jpg

Nature is indeed beautiful, looking at it deeply one can easily understand what is going on around him or her.

Looking at it in my own perspective, the best remedy for those who are afraid, lonely or unhappy is to go outside, somewhere where they can be quiet, alone with the heavens, nature and God. Because only then does one feel that all is as it should be and that God wishes to see people happy, amidst the simple beauty of nature.

Let me have your own views in the comment below....

Thanks for reading.....

Source: from my weku blog

Sort:  

Beautiful photo, nature is really wonderful!

Whenever I wants to divert my mind and want some peace from everyone, I do often seat outside and try to find images in clouds

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's a very good idea

I like your job :-)

Thanks
You can join my weekly contest to stand a chance of winning steempower for yourself.

Congratulations @jayboi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15