Photography ~ Crackers in stalls

image

This is a picture of crackers in my own shop.




This is merchandise in my small shop, and I also sell a number of other items, such as sweets and other coffees.

With this small business, I can also help with a few shortcomings in my family, I am always grateful for what has been given to me.




image




image




image




In selling like this we have to serve the buyer like a king and our voice must be gentle to those who buy, so that they feel at home in our place.




image

Don't waste your time online elsewhere,invest with steemit.com

image

output_RAh4BA.gif

GIF provided by @papa-pepper.

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these Logos for @jasonmunapasee.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99