Chili ~ Photography.

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

image




Photography.

Chili.

Flower.

Oppo F5 Ram 6 Edge.




Hello good morning, everyone, who is here.

On the occasion this morning again I will post about chili, as for the beautiful chilli chili it can also be used as a decoration in front of the house because this chili can also be used as a spice and can be used as a decoration for flower replacement.

The shape of the chili is round and has a different color in one stem, there are red and yellow, and there is also a purple one if the chili is still small.

This is my own chili plant which I planted in a small pot for me to make decoration in front of the house.

All my friends can see some of the pictures that I have taken about this beautiful chili fruit and I also took a photo of my own as proof of it.




image



image




image




image




image




image




image




image




image




image




As always, I'm @jasonmunapasee and here's the proof.

image
proof-of-Chili

Until next time...

Don't waste your time online elsewhere,invest with steemit.com

image

output_RAh4BA.gif

GIF provided by @papa-pepper.

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these Logos for @jasonmunapasee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84