Quiet Morning in Shinjuku, Japan

in #photography6 years ago

Hi Steemit Friends,

I've shared a few photos of Osaka on a quiet morning.

Today I'll like to share a picture of Shinjuku bright and early on a working day.

All the shops are closed except for convenient stores. People were either on their way to work or dropping off some deliveries at the stores.

A very different side of Shinjuku we normally see.

IMG_3148.JPG

All photos belong to @Japanguide unless stated

Please follow me for more recommendations for Japan.

Upvote, Resteem & Follow me copy.png

artisan bakery.png

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 90.0% @tincho upgoat, thanks to @japanguide
It consists of $2.13 vote and $0.05 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @japanguide to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

No traffic and no rush. That feels like very 80s or 90s type life :)

great picture!

Nice... I have a friend who lives near Shinjuku... I'd love to travel JP someday!!! ^^

Beautiful pictures in a lovely morning
I love the ways of Becca
good topic
aregato

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34