Sort:  

The only really scary technology I know, are the robots in Terminator ;)
Good evening @janton 😊

Oh yeah, great movies, I hope that never happens.

I don't think so, but if it does, there will be a big Austrian called Arnold ;) lol

Now THAT'S a terrifying thought. lol.

Arnold or the robots? ;) lol

lol! The robots, I like Arnold. I've been a fan of his ever since he started acting!

I know, that you like Arnold, @janton. I think, we have been talking about him in one of our first conversations :)

lol! yes, he's a hero of mine. He has accomplished so much and I think some of it was helping others. I like that he came from very poor beginnings and no one thought he could be successful here because of his thick accent! lol..boy did he ever prove them wrong!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88