Sort:  

Thank you so much @janton :)
I know, this algae is distracting, but because this is a nature reserve, there is no Poolboy who cleans the little lake ;)

lol! maybe you should volunteer to clean the lake!

If there were also beach chairs, where nice young girls are, then I could imagine being pool boy here :) lol

haha! I thought you were lazy, that sounds like alot of work. It would be a very part time job too because the summers are short there so I don't think it would be worth it!

Oh, I would even make drinks for the girls, but don't tell my Missus :)
Our Summer season is from about the mid of June till September. After the season I could move to a skiing ressort. We have many people here, who work this way: in Summer at the beach, and in Winter they are skiing teachers.

Howdy sir johannpiber! Wow, that would be a change of scenery and seasons, from the heat of summer to the snow. Life would not be boring!

Good moring @janton :)
Yes, it would be, but you have to like such a life, and live somewhere else every few months. I like my boring life :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95