You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Ready For Fall

in #photography6 years ago

howdy from Texas foxyspirit! I was in steemitbloggers and saw that I haven't been to your blog yet so I wanted to stop by and say hi! Your profile says that "I am a sahm" ..what is that?
anyway this is a wonderful post!

Sort:  

Thank you for coming by @janton. Sahm is stay at home mom. I work from home when I have orders for baking, other than that I am at home raising my kids. 2 out of 3 go to school. In time I will be out of the house perhaps, working once again ;)

howdy there foxyspirit! oh I understand, wow you have a huge amount of work and responsibility on your plate. You take orders for baking, what kind of baking?

I bake a variety of desserts but the one I aim to make the most is cakes :)

howdy again foxyspirit! oh that is so great about the cakes, keep up the good work and congratulations on that curie post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83