Rock with character

in #photography6 years ago

8948d86f-4ef4-494f-9ef3-b175f62af3f0.jpeg


I came accross this rock in the woods and snapped a quick picture of it. I thinks it's marble or quartz but it's home to surface moss and some sort of white fungus. It was neat to see so I wanted to share it with the community.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

You got a 0.02$ upvote from @nageshwar0369 courtesy of @jakeswingle16:)
Follow For Free Potential Votes. Cheers :) :) :)

I actually like rocks, too. I used to collect them when I was a kid. I still think they're fascinating and I don't know why.

Btw, I noticed you entered a couple of steem monsters contests (two resteems lol)...I'm having one, too... giving away 10 unopened booster packs.

It's easy to enter. If you're interested I'll tell you how...but I don't want to drop a link to my post or anything and then be spammy! lol But I can send the link if you want or you can scroll my old posts until about 3-5 days ago

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99