Back to the Future 2 - Behind the scenes Photos

in #photography6 years ago

image
I am a huge fan of BTTF movies! They all bring me back to my childhood (80’s kid stuff)!! I’ll never forget when my parents packed me and my brother up in our old, beat up, pick up truck, and we headed to the theater to watch this classic! Michael J. Fox will always be one of my favorite actors! He always played those roles where you knew you could count on him!
image
image
image
I still imagine what it’d be like to go to the future and pick up a “Sports Alminac” and place a few bets to get filthy rich!
image
image
image
image
Hover Boards can’t fly on water, YOU NEED POWER!!!
image
I hope you guys enjoyed this trip down memory lane as much as I did. Thanks again as always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62