On the trail and exploring the quaint New England. steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

I am sorta in a holding pattern with my life for the moment. My company sale did not compleate yet and I am waiting on some new gigs to start off, but also, sorta with out a home for a bit... It makes for a tricky time. No money to make plans with, not in a place to put down roots for a second... sorta feel like I am in limbo. :/ So why not make the most of it? lol

Here are some photos of a river hike and other random things I took pictures of today while out an about.

20190730_171548.jpg

20190730_195834.jpg

20190730_195900.jpg

20190730_171637.jpg

20190730_171721.jpg

Thank you for stopping on by and checking out these pics~ :D

Sort:  

Your photos are so wonderful, I feel like summer drips off my monitor screen when I see them, and then into my world (which is in winter) (it's 3C here today)

I love how lush your parts of the world is right now, @jacuzzi <3

The fish bowl effects are really cool~

@veryspider , Dear God, where are you living that is 3c! Ack... hahaha. So intense.
Just remember, like a good winter sleep under big blankets, the morning will come soon and you can go frolic in the birthing spring. :) I would enjoy seeing what your world looks like as well.

It's winter here right now in Australia! I wanna go up to the mountains, where it must be snowing gloriously!!!!

Do you have enough money to drink water & pay for food while you wait for the sale of your company to close?

@chrisrice Thanks for checking in brother. :D Yes. I am with my family..so for the time being they are keeping me feed and watered.... :) I do love them.

I know the feeling of not having money to make any plans with. I am definitely in limbo myself as well!! Good luck to you. Just like you, I am making plans as well!

@dropthepress Thanks for the words of encouragement yo! I will echo them back at you. We must keep building and planing, no time to stop, no time to lay down and take a nap you know. ;)
What plans do you have in the works?

My plans all revolve around making my stock photography income cover all my bills. So I am producing content like mad!! Better late than never on the reply, haha!!

Sometimes limbo is nice. 😀

@bethvalverde , Yes... living in a world that is not moving, but also moving, when you are not going.. but not staying.. its a fun place.. but also a blah place... guess that is why its limbo... just wish the drinks were a bit stronger here. :P :D

Thank you jacuzzi! You've just received an upvote of 40% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This post had received 22.99% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Very pretty landscape pictures. It looks like a pretty area, thanks for sharing.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85