My Lady Bug Pictures!

YAY!

I don't see lady bugs often but I am so blessed to take a picture of one. I don't remember the last time I saw one, maybe when I was 10.

bbug.jpg

I took these pics with my Nokia android and edited it with instagram app editor. I like how it turned out.

untitled_by_jyacini_de6qot4.jpg

I found it outside when me and my son were playing. The pattern on its back reminded me of a medal!

ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss.JPG
Anyway I was pretty happy about this coincidence.

Here's more shots

This is my favorite picture

Here's a little bit of editing

Before and after, usually I make it darker and increase sharpness

Some other angles


Here's the little guy crawling away

Outdoor adventure

go get surprised by nature!

Thanks for reading my blog post!

Let me know what you think about the pictures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82