The best place in the... SKY

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

When the road ends like this

Each of us travels for reasons exclusively of our own... for me is to take a journey into myself.

One of the most amazing experiences in whole my life was my trip to Haleakala volcano in Hawaii. It is the world's largest extinct volcano. From this volcano, one can get the stunning views, worth a million. And get an enormous amount of deep, breath blocking emotions...

It's like you standing in middle of nowhere, somewhere above the clouds. And the EARTH is not visible to you at all. Clouds were never so close to me. I could almost touch them!

The summit of Haleakala volcano, Hawaii ("House of the sun" 10.023 feet or 3.055 m)

1.JPG

3.JPG

2.JPG

Take some time to enjoy your moment of solitude in paradise...
5.jpg


If you like my photos, FOLLOW ME to see more - @iveta

And also RESTEEM :))

Sort:  

Oh... Such a beauty contained in such a small frames... Just magical feeling...

Beautiful place!

Really amazing, thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87