Forest treasures ... the mushroom season begins

in #photography6 years ago

Recently I went with my family for a walk into a forest. I took my camera to forest and I took these photos.
It was a nice experience for me. A beautiful day and a lot of fungi in the forest








The family and neighbors had parasol (mushroom) for lunch next day






We saw other beautiful mushrooms in the woods, but we did not pick these mushrooms ;-)
















Do you like it too?

Sort:  

Exceptional discovery @ivet

So you had already a nice walk, and found beautiful mushrooms. Do you know the pieces and do you know which you could eat ? Some are very taste, and some are poison for human.

My father is a mushroom picker, so he inspects all the mushrooms in my handbasket :-)

nice shots!
the 3rd to the last pic looks like burger buns with honey glaze on top :)

Wow! I love your photos of one of my favorite fungis. OMG, that red poisonous ones looks so not-real real...u know what I mean, right?! And that last photo of the oyster mushrooms on the tree trunk...I used to go out picking this ones but was very weary of the others.

Thank you for bringing back childhood memory for me. Aloha!

Where do you live if it is not a secret? Because those are exactly the same mushrooms i saw in the forest during my walk :) https://steemit.com/mypictureday/@bescouted/autumn-mushrooming-3-unknown-varieties

I live in the Czech Republic / South Moravia / :-). Have a nice weekend my Steemit friend

Ok, i will know now that in Czech Republic i can pick the same mushrooms as in Lithuania.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ivet to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

This post received a 1.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @ivet! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78