Real clouds- Bangkok sky- right now on eSteem

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Real clouds in a Bangkok sky.

I love the clouds here in Thailand. All real clouds and none of the chemtrail clouds we are used to in the USSA today.

Very rare that you see planes spraying but it is happening here as well.

Here is the best sky pic today.

Unfiltered

image

Process filter
image

Taken with an iPhone 6s with 170 deg fish eye lens
And uploaded from the eSteem app.

I hope life is well wherever you are.
Stay well and steem on everybody.
Peace.

Sort:  

Ohh BKK... I miss my days in Pratunam!
Lovely city! So much going on at all times . Great energy.
And the channels... the temples . So cool.

Enjoy the good weather!

The sky loves amazing!
:)

Awesome ! love the fish eye effect :)
i never paid attention but you are right, there are no so many chemtrails here in bkk. Where did you took that pic by the way ?

Ah yes, wonderful point. I had forgotten about the chemtrail clouds, but when I moved to Mexico it was something I was watching for. I do think the clouds look much different here, more fluffy and shaped, than in the US, especially compared with places I saw heavy chemming. Interesting.

We must be looking at the same cloud coz I am also in Bangkok :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31