Birds in the largest film city of the world

in #photography7 years ago

In my previous post, I gave a small introduction about the largest film studio complex in the world, located in Ramoji Film City, Hyderabad, India. I had a good time spent there with my family and a camera with which I could capture some beautiful moments. In this post, I present to you, some of the birds in the film city.

I hope that you enjoy the beauty of nature watching these birds in the pictures as much as I did, witnessing them firsthand.
None of the pictures have been processed in any manner and are all originally taken by me.

Enjoy :D


QUACK QUACK!


"You must have seen me in the memes. Haven't you?"


"I look similar to this in the memes"


"Do not mistaken me for pokemons, I tell you"


Majestic or what?


"My name is Quack. Quack Quack!"


Talk about symbolizing love.


Dripping swag from that beak.


Some royal stuff right there.


"Did anyone say 'Knock Knock!'"?


"Sir! someone's at the door saying they steemit"


"Send them in"


To be continued...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78