Vacation

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

c7d112c2-cc23-4755-82ef-00b4c608e4a4.jpeg


Vacation mode

NB
Let me just clarify my pic was taken by me, edited by me, posted by me, i don't understand how me posting on a Instagram like app have ppl questioning my picture as to whether they are mine or not and ppl who seem to have nothing to do but spread hate downvoting my pics for no reason, money can make ppl such hateful dishonest and evil human beings i'm sure you would never take the time out to do this if money wasn't involved.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Did you actually take this, or found it on the web?

Last I checked I took this photo with my boyfriend's phone filtered it myself with Pomelo app and posted it, not everyone steals pics sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78