You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yellowbird Flying Above the San Luis Valley

in #photography7 years ago

@skypilot Amazing! I am coming on your wall, well done and bwst shot dude. You have Beautiful photos are nice views, while good photos that fit the target. In my opinion, it takes a "Wow Effect" to make our work memorable. "Wow effect is needed to make a good photo more talk. Good job and well done. You've presented a photo representing both of them. An amazing photo result. Don't to visit my blog for my latest post

Sort:  

Now remain calm!!! LOL wow your enthusiasm is contagious! Very cool, glad you like it so much! Wait till you see what I have planned for the future. This project will continue for a few years to come. And I plan on remaining a part of the Steemit community through the full expedition. yehaw!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97