Sort:  

If you mean , I am a tourist , well I am Iranian and I lived here my whole life , but for tourists , there are some rules , if you obey those rules , you will have no problem in here , and also everything is cheap for toursits in here , you know we don't create rules , it's government , like europ and america which they have hard rules for us , and we can't go there easily , but If I wanted to go to russia , then I can go so easily in there.
here is a short video , which you can get more information about here :

Wow..this is an eye-opener thank you!! I will put it in my bucket list :)

sorry I answered late , yes we have many historical places in here , most of them are still under the ground and some not founded yet , unfortunately our government don't care about historical places much and they don't keep them in safe , that's why our historical things can be found in foreign countries museum , I am glad that you liked to come and have a travel to Iran , if you like make a video of your travel and tell other people about your experience in Iran and show it to others who haven't seen , if you like. :) <3

I met someone before who wanted to travel to Iran. I thought i will check it out.

I meant for any tourist who wants to go there. The hanging Babylon is there, right? Yes i'll definitely watch this one. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81