The Town Hall

in #photography6 years ago

3eb75fd4-be64-47ec-85cd-0fe8117231af.jpeg


July 2017. View of the Athens Town Hall. City windows or something like this, an architectural tradition perhaps typical of the old Athens, this was the subject of this photo on that sunny day of July 2017. We see a detail from the Athens City Hall building. Color contrasts and in the depth of the image the blue Attic sky, a composition that always captivates me. I hope you like this photo! Have a nice and creative Wednesday!
PS: If you are willing to follow me please let me know, thus I can follow you back. There is no other way for me to detect who is my new followers. Thanks!!!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10