You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: View from Inside

in #photography6 years ago

Hi! @ackza Thanks for your comments!!! Well, there is nothing special on this photo, there is just an elementary edit process and... the inspiration of the moment. The photo was taken using a Nikon dslr camera, my favorite. I have taken advantage of the great natural lighting conditions of that day in September, in addition to the surprisingly clear atmosphere. This photo is already published on my Instagram account, a few days ago and as I like it a lot I decided to publish it here too. It is part of my collection "the city theory" from which I count to sell some pieces, either as digital art items, collectibles, either printed on fabric, wood or canvas. There are around 30 more unpublished photos which I might not publish until my site is on air (still under construction, lack of funds is the reason, but I hope that soon I 'll be able to have my site online). You can browse my work on Instagram checking out the city_theory hashtag or simply visiting my Instagram profile - imemouri as the username - (a username different from imealien of course as imealien came later on Earth while imemouri was already on Instagram as a pure human biological entity). I 'll be happy you follow me on Instagram if you have an account and I 'll follow you back of course! If you like my work and you are willing to buy one or more items I 'll appreciate your support! Just let me know leaving a message here or dm on twitter (twitter: @imealien)
Thanks a lot for your upvote too, of course!!! Looking forward to hearing from you again, have a nice and creative Friday!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15