ORANGE Shot

in #photography5 years ago

Hi Beautiful Readers,

I was into my gallery where I can find something to post. I got the orange picture which I clicked when the orange season was on peak. I wonder what I can say on this image since its a fruit. :P

Oranges 🍊¬ who doesn't like this Fruit? I'm sure many of us love this fruit because of its benefits for your skin and hair growth. Here I would like to tell you a little about Oranges Benefits.⁣

🔅Its High in Vitamin C & Fiber⁣
🔅Plays a vital role in your healthy Immune System⁣
🔅A great source of Skin Toner⁣
🔅It can be used as a Facial Mask⁣
🔅It helps to prevent skin damage⁣
🔅Keeps your blood pressure under check⁣
🔅Lowers the Cholesterol⁣
🔅Also, lowers the risk of cancer⁣
🔅A great Hair Growth fruit⁣
🔅Source of skin glowing⁣

Mango.png


💐A PRO Tip: Put Oranges at Room Temperature before squeezing the juice. This way you will get a good amount of juice.⁣


Wish you the best of luck and success ahead....!!



Let's Be Frenzzzz😉
Twitter Pinterest LinkedInReddit

Sort:  

Orange is my favourite fruite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05