Macro Photography: Nature

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Macro Photography: Nature
These Fiddler crabs we found in Nasugbu Batangas
They are cute but still I am afraid to touch them,bcause it might clamp my fingers.
I let my friends hold them and take a picture of it.
The first one has only one clamp
received_1830552740304970-01.jpeg

This one has a color violet clamp
received_1830552736971637-01.jpeg

received_1830552760304968-01.jpeg

Follow me @iamkunaning
CLICK HERE TO FOLLOW👇👇👇
DQmS8eECQrCVrQ6v9QeFVBZeckz6N8dg7wNu1PwANAdDmAC_1680x8400-­1.png
All of the images are mine
Taken by me/friends
Oppo f1s/Action cam Hero Pro

Also check out my blogs about traveling in Vigan and Banaue here in Philippines.
Here are the links👇👇👇

My travel to Vigan
https://steemit.com/travel/@iamkunaning/my-trip-to-vigan-philippines-2017812t2164530z

My travel to Banaue Rice Terraces
https://steemit.com/photography/@iamkunaning/banaue-rice-terraces-its-more-fun-in-the-philippines-2017814t162940468z

Sort:  

Nice set of photos, but to be honest, not so exclusive. Please don't get offended, but your watermark is just too hideously places and spoils your photos.

thanks for the criticsm
Il use it as a challenge.Thank you again my friend.

My pleasure. Glad you took it positively.

Maybe put it at the side next time? Did the crab pinch at all? It's so cute and tiny ☺

Agree about the watermark, but the crab looks very charming.

The top picture is fantastic--it looks like the crab has some futuristic sunglasses on.

Thank you for appreciating my post..

which camera you use? lovely , upvoted

Awesome crablin photos :) Beautiful post, thanks for sharing #keepsteemin !

hello @warrkin thank you for appreciating my photography even if im not a pro..thank you.

Don't worry im new also :) thanks to steemit im learning new stuff day by day, if you're interested you can check out my roadtrips and my newbie photographer skills :) have a nice day

Wow, great pics of those crabs.

In my province in Cavite, those are called kolokoys, very small crabs lol.

I've never seen one with purple claws though, nice!

Look forward to your posts.

Cheers!

ah..kolokoys pala yan..parang kayo ni sir kenn.haha..

lol, si @kennyroy na walang kamalay malay

Hello. nice photos, I follow and follow me, I invite you to see my post. Greeting happy day......................

thanks for appreciating my post my friend..

you are a daring person.hahaha i like your work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79