Its a B Roll kinda day - Austin Texas Ya'll

LRM_EXPORT_20180127_133321.jpg

Out collecting some footage today hoping to wrap my first Vlog. (Austin Texas 01/27/2018) I do love this city ya’ll. People always ask me where I’m from, I tell them I’m from heaven but Austin is my hometown in the world. God bless you

Often I ask God His thoughts on particular places we visit. I wonder what He was thinking when He made this place or how was His feelings inspired something as incredible as where we are?

He’s such a conversationalist too, sometimes He straight out messes with me. Not kidding, He’s got jokes. He hits me with a joke and I’m over here like what . . . then He goes, na I’m just messin with you and laughs. (not kidding)

LRM_EXPORT_20180127_171849.jpg

Anyhow I share perspective like this because there was a time when I was so far removed from Him. (in my heart and mind anyway) I didn't know which way I was going. I was always up for a good time. Always wanting for the wrong sort of things and often only thought of myself. (you could say I was selfish) I had fallen into the world.

I discovered later how lost I was, I had tried to make it on my own but couldn’t get it straight. Then one day God came calling. He reached out to me & I answered the call. It was tough learning to let go of myself and Lord knows I couldn’t have made it were it not for His patience.

I spent years searching for Him then one day I literally found myself up in His Crystal Palace. That was where Father befriended me. We’ve become quite close since then, He taught me direct for years. (I'm talking face to face lessons)

I learned that there's a difference between knowing the path and walking the path. I share this because if you're like how I use to be (suffering yourself or the ways of the world) you’re probably wondering how to do it too.

LRM_EXPORT_20180127_172218.jpg

As someone who's seen the other-side, someone who knows about the world to come. I assure you you don't want to give up an eternal life and the sooner you figure out you can’t do it on your own the better off you’ll be.

It isn't easy I know. It's worth it though. You must be willing, you must decide if you'll strive for the prize or not. It's up to you! I will hope you stay focused and mindful of The Way.

I know that if I can do it so can anyone. God is capable if we're willing.

Its no joke whenever you hear narrow is the path. It's wide to the left and wide to the right, only those who find the straight and narrow make it. I hope this makes sense for you.

follow me for uplifting messages and faithful inspiration.
Thanks for you upvotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05