Indulgence.

IMG_20180130_123004_973-01.jpeg

Hey guys!
This photo was shot on the Moto g4 plus.
Chocolate waffles with hazelnut whipped cream and caramel to cut through the sweetness, topped off with a ferrero rocher, powdered sugar and shredded dark chocolate!
This is literal eye candy!

Also coming up with a new cover, but dtube is acting strange for me so as soon as I can figure out what's wrong, I'll be uploading it!
Till then, y'all should get some waffles and have yourselves a wonderful day!
Loads of love xx! <3

Sort:  

Wao its yummy

DTube is being weird for me too idk

That looks all kinds of tempting :D damn, i'm hungry now.

Looking at it, I'm hungry again haha!

hahaha i feel ya :D

Is that for meeeee? :O
It better be for meeeee! :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16