My first real photo shoot, saying goodbye to the best dog ever.

in #photography7 years ago

So I hate to start off my time on this site with a sad post but I wanted you guys to get an idea of my style, and don't worry, I added some cute puppy photo's at the end to help brighten things up. But anyway, this is my dog Chessie, short for Lady Chesterfield, and she was, in my completely unbiased opinion, the best dog in the whole world. We had to put her down last year because she wasn't strong enough for gallstone surgery but before she went I took her out for a proper photoshoot. Goodbye Chessie, you are sorely missed.
4.jpg3.jpg2.jpg1.jpg

Sort:  

Its so sad to lose a pet, and they are more than a pet, they are members of the family. She was quite a fine looking dog; thanks for sharing the nice pics!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86