The small gemstones of the air...Die kleinen Edelsteine der Lüfte... HomeArtPictures Originalcontent (11 HQ Photos)

Hello dear Steemians,

The last working day for this week is almost done, which is of course a reason for cheering. Tomorrow is, as is well known, a holiday, the lords of creation are already looking forward to this. I think tomorrow many men will leave again to celebrate with like-minded Ascension of the Ascension. I myself have been practicing this for many years no longer extensive, but always nice with the family. We wander through the countryside, drink a beer here and there and look forward to the beauty of nature. Since so synonymous in such a day the camera is always there, there will certainly be some funny pictures. But this is only tomorrow, today I have brought to the end of the work a few pictures of the small "precious stones of the air". They always look so wonderful when they sit in the sun and recharge energy. There are so many different types that you could spend time eternally watching them. If we are in the butterfly house, there are fast 3-4 hours dwell time. I always tell myself, if after this time beautiful pictures come out, then the many hours have paid off. So dear Steemians, I wish you a nice afternoon and have fun while looking at my pictures.

Hallo liebe Steemians,

der letzte Arbeitstag für diese Woche ist fast geschafft, was natürlich ein Grund zum Jubeln ist. Morgen ist ja bekanntlich ein Feiertag, die Herren der Schöpfung freuen sich schon auf diesen. Ich denke es werden morgen wieder viele Männer losziehen um mit gleichgesinnten Christi Himmelfahrt zu feiern. Ich selber praktiziere das schon seit Jahren nicht mehr extensive, sondern immer schön in Ruhe mit der Familie. Wir wandern etwas durch Land, trinke hier und da ein Bier und freuen uns an der Schönheit der Natur. Da ja auch an so einem Tag die Kamera immer dabei ist, wird es sicher einige lustige Bilder geben. Aber das ist erst morgen, heute habe ich zum Ausklang des Arbeitstages ein paar Bilder von den kleinen „Edelsteinen der Lüfte“ mitgebracht. Sie sind immer so wundervoll anzusehen, wenn sie in der Sonne sitzen und Energie auftanken. Es gibt so viele verschieden Arten, dass man ewig Zeit damit verbringen könnte sie zu beobachten. Wenn wir dazu im Schmetterlings Haus sind, kommen da schnell 3-4 Stunden Verweildauer zustande. Ich sage mir dann immer, wenn nach dieser Zeit schön Bilder rauskommen, dann haben sich die vielen Stunden gelohnt. So liebe Steemians, euch wünsche ich einen schönen Nachmittag und viel Spaß beim Betrachten meiner Bilder.

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

B E A U T I F U L !!!
Thank you for resteeming!
easy on it though .. we don't want to miss your posts either!

Upvoted, great work @homeartpictures love the series you steemed up!
take a look at the set i just posted this morning of the King Tides in California would steem allot if you could help spread the steem!
https://steemit.com/photography/@adriansky/king-tides-pacific-ocean

It seems to me that the butterfly, if not the most, is one of the most beautiful insects. Thank you for the beautiful photo.

I thank you for your words, and I am glad if you like the pictures.

Pretty little things!
These are exotic, I mean, not native to Germany?

No they are not native to germany

Good, I thought I had missed them all on my walks 8-).

No, you did not miss anything.

Beautiful, upvoted and resteemed!

many thanks my friend!

you are welcome

Stunning image quality!

thanks my dear...... 😃

Beautiful butterflies! I like the yellow little flowers, too!

You're welcome! ;)

Amazing pictures! They are all so beautiful, especially the blue one!! Thanks for sharing! UPvoted and followed!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09