Powerfully start into the new day.....Kraftvoll in den neuen Tag starten..... HomeArtPictures Originalcontent (16 HQ Photos)

DSC_8657.jpg

Good morning dear Steemians,

<h4<My workday I will spend today in a branch in Cottbus, so I will not have quite as much time to see all your contributions. I myself will not really come to writing. So let's start with these colors and powerful images in the day. These pictures were taken by me all on the island of Rügen, where there are simply the most wonderful sunrises and sunsets. So, dear Steemians, I wish you all a wonderful day and have fun looking at my pictures.

DSC_8635.jpg

Guten Morgen liebe Steemians,

meinen Arbeitstag werde ich heute wieder in einer Niederlassung in Cottbus verbringen, so das ich nicht ganz so viel Zeit finden werde, alle eure Beiträge zu sehen. Ich selber werde auch nicht wirklich zum Schreiben kommen. Deshalb lasst und mit diesen Farbenfrohen und Kraftvollen Bildern in der Tag starten. Diese Bilder wurden von mir alle auf der Insel Rügen aufgenommen, wo es einfach die herrlichsten Sonnenaufgänge und Sonnenuntergänge gibt. Also liebe Steemians, euch allen wünsche ich einen wundervollen Tag und viel Spaß beim betrachten meiner Bilder.

DSC_8639.jpg

DSC_8686.jpg

DSC_8132.jpg

DSC_8921.JPG

DSC_8039.jpg

DSC_8217.jpg

DSC_8133.jpg

DSC_8208.jpg

DSC_8202.JPG

DSC_8644.jpg

DSC_8226.jpg

DSC_8209.jpg

DSC_8210.jpg

DSC_8230.JPG

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

Thank you for your words, I'm glad if you like the pictures.

Beautiful shots, my friend!

many thanks.....

Very beautiful images... a very peaceful start to the day.

thanks my friend.....

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.80 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 04 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Nice sunsets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88