My contribution to "Tree Tuesday" in the calendar week 30/2017

DSC_0284.jpg

Hello dear Steemians,

My current contribution to the #TreeTuesday is a small collection of trees that I photographed in autumn. The splendid colors and the play with light and shade is wonderful. Trees and leaves can look breathtaking in the autumn. We should always keep in mind that the nature is unique and that we have the mission to protect it. I wish you dear Steemians a nice evening and have fun while looking at my pictures. And always thinking about protecting nature means safeguarding our future.

DSC_1404.jpg

Hallo liebe Steemians,

mein heutiger Beitrag zum #TreeTuesday ist eine kleine Kollektion von Bäumen, welche ich im Herbst fotografiert habe. Die herrlichen Farben und das Spiel mit Licht und Schatten ist wundervoll. Bäume und Blätter können im Herbst einfach Atemberaubend aussehen. Wir sollten uns immer vor Augen führen, das die Natur einzigartig ist und das wir den Auftrag haben sie zu schützen. Ich wünsche euch liebe Steemians einen schönen Abend und viel Spaß beim Betrachten meiner Bilder. Und immer daran denken, die Natur zu schützen, bedeutet unsere Zukunft zu sichern.

DSC_0022.jpg

DSC_5436.jpg

DSC_1200.jpg

DSC_0026.jpg

DSC_1508.jpg

DSC_0023.jpg

DSC_0021.JPG

DSC_0303.jpg

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

Nice picture Thanks

Alle Achtung @homeartpictures, die Nahaufnahmen sind absolute Spitzenklasse! Das letzte Bild gefällt mir allerdings am besten ;)

Wunderschöne Aufnahmen, da könnte man glatt Sehnsucht nach dem Herbst bekommen. Aber zuerst einmal noch den Sommer genießen ;)

ja der Herbst kann noch warten...

Beautiful! This looks like a great place to go!:) Please check my little journey that I made soon. I hope you enjoy my photos. @nakedchef89

https://steemit.com/travel/@nakedchef89/travel-challenge-10-krushuna-waterfalls

This is an interesting post, thank you for enjoying us, beautiful to look at. Goods You can visit me at @zulkabar

thx my friend.....

You are welcome

Beautiful! This looks like a great place to go!:) Please check my little journey that I made soon. I hope you enjoy my photos. @nakedchef89

https://steemit.com/travel/@nakedchef89/travel-challenge-10-krushuna-waterfalls

I love autumn! Most wonderful season full of colours :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72