EVERY SILVER LINING HAS A TOUCH OF....steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

RAINBOW

IMG_0572 (2).JPG

The other day I was greeted with this sight when I arrived home from work. A beautiful rainbow. Remember God's promise to Noah?

IMG_0570 (2).JPG
After much searching I can tell you I did NOT find the pot of gold or the leprechaun just some wet boots and a nice walk.
It always amazes me how blue the sky can look right after a thunderstorm passes through, it is as if the storm vacuums up some of the clouds.

Sort:  

Great post! Those photos are amazing!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

To be honest I did a bit of editing to get the colors to pop a bit more ;)

howdy sir hhayweaver! that's one of the best rainbow shots I've ever seen, for real man. lol. totally awesome and they to always remind me of God's promise.

Oh wow, really awesome pictures!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13