Snow! (finally!) Winter 2017, Southern Missouri

in #photography7 years ago


We finally got some snow here in Southern Missouri. It is quickly melting and it is very slushy outside. I had to grab some pics before it all went away!


Snow squirrel!


Willie Nelson and Chico Rico bounding around.


Our house!


Willie Nelson's little paw print.


We lost our Angel a few months ago. This is her grave.

Thats it for my snow pics. It is probably the only snow we will get so I am glad I documented it. THANKS FOR LOOKING!

Sort:  

Sorry to hear you lost Angel, they do become part of the family..

Thanks for sharing !!

Thank you. She was 16 and my autistic son's support dog.

thank you for sharing :)

I enjoyed seeing your snow, we had hardly any here

Sorry to hear of your Angel

Thank you! I appreciate your sentiment. She was a dear part of our family for 16 years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47