Life is an Adventure, it's not a Package Tour . . .

in #photography7 years ago

Life is an adventure! I like to think of everyday as a new start, a new journey, a new adventure. Letting the flow take me, embracing what may show up. Adventure to me is also growing, expanding and trying something new. Following our intuition will lead to many more new adventures. 20160906_133851.jpgFor me, adventure is always accompanied by a sense of excitement, anticipation and novelty. Maybe even a little bit of fear, but in a good way! There is something strangely comforting in finding yourself alone with your backpack on the other side of the world. Letting go of what I know makes me feel like I am a part of something bigger and it is very refreshing.DSC_0670.jpg
It's always fun, going to a place where there is no mobile network, no office work no university, just you surrounded by the nature. Where you feel like all these years these places were calling you but you were so busy in your life that you could not hear the nature's call.

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

You take good pictures of landscapes! Hope to have that same kind of adventure someday! Keep exploring. :)

thank you so much :) I'd really appreciate if you would please resteem my post. those 5 upvotes are kinda discouraging me :(

thank you so much :) I'd really appreciate if you would please resteem my post. those 5 upvotes are kinda discouraging me :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91