You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HelloFresh Crispy Buffalo Tofu Bites - Buffalo Tofu? I Thought It Was Made From Soy?

in #photography5 years ago

I must say this, you are very lucky to have such a nice fiancé. This was the second delicious dish of the week. Blessings to both of you.

Thanks for the sponsorship in SBI. I appreciate your good gesture.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I am very lucky she treats me right and has a heart of gold! I would share more of our meals but honestly I get so eager to eat cause they smell so good I forget to take the picture 😆

Your quite welcome for the sponsorship my friend, was a really good question I couldn’t let it pass without acknowledgment!

Thank you for stopping in 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39