Photography People | Expressions of children when they want to dance

in #photography5 years ago

Hello Stemians,
I call it photography people because the main object is humans, both children, adults and old people. The main element in the photo I share is children. I try to offer the value and appeal of children to be visualized.

DSC_0066-1-01.jpeg

DSC_0065-01.jpeg

DSC_0062-01.jpeg

DSC_0064-01.jpeg

In this photo I try to visualize the expressions of the children while marching towards the stage to pass on the traditional Saman Aceh dance.

DSC_0093-01.jpeg

Thank you for visiting !


Sort:  

Little kids do dance or look very beautiful. I'm not impressed. I do like being so impressed by such beautiful little kids who can dance to the tastesal. I am surprised to thank you so much for sending me these pictures.Thanks for share with us

Thank you, my friend

You are most welcome and also I follow you all the time

Sangat membanggakan,hehe

Ha ha Terimakasih

Anak anak yang hebat,dan berbakat

mereka aset masa depan bangsa ini, terimakasih

Such a cool and interesting capture! We could and should learn a lot from kids... how to enjoy the moment :)

Thank you for your appreciated..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05