Macro Photography | Insect #4

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Dear Stemians..

How are you stemian friends? I hope you are all in good health and keep the spirit of work on this Sunday.

Apa kabar sahabat stemians ? saya harap anda semua dalam kondisi sehat dan tetap semangat berkarya di hari minggu ini.


IMG_20171217_082634.jpg


This morning I want to share some beauty macro insect images with you.

This insect has the characteristics of small body size and wings used to fly. This insect was seen by me while working in the garden. Then I took the macro lens and immediately put behind the camera smartphone to shoot some pictures of this insect.

I'm having trouble getting an image of a larger object because the size of this insect is very small. Finally, I tried to take advantage of the wildflowers where the insects settled to make the photo more interesting.

For the name and classification of these insects I do not know it and I would be very grateful if anyone could give me information. Although the image is not perfect, I hope you can enjoy and love it.


IMG_20170605_120801.jpg


IMG_20170605_120804.jpg


Pagi ini saya ingin berbagi beberapa keindahan gambar makro serangga dengan anda.

Serangga ini memiliki ciri ukuran tubuh yang kecil dan sayap yang digunakan untuk terbang. Serangga ini terlihat oleh saya ketika sedang bekerja di kebun. Kemudian saya mengambil lensa makro dan segera memasangnya di kamera smartphone untuk menembak beberapa gambar serangga ini.

Saya mengalami kesulitan untuk mendapatkan gambar objek yang lebih besar rasionya karena ukuran serangga ini sangatlah kecil. Akhirnya, saya mencoba untuk memanfaatkan bunga liar tempat dimana serangga ini hinggap untuk membuat foto lebih menarik.

Untuk nama dan klasifikasi serangga ini saya tidak memgetahuinya dan saya akan sangat berterimakasih jika ada yang bisa memberi informasi. Meski hasil gambarnya tidak sempurna, saya harap Anda bisa menikmati dan menyukainya.



SAVE_20170606_211823.jpeg


This photo was taken using MI4 smartphone camera with additional macro lenses.


SAVE_20170606_211803.jpeg


Foto ini diambil menggunakan kamera smartphone MI4 dengan tambahan lensa makro


SAVE_20170606_211720.jpeg

Thank you for seeing and reading this simple post..!

Sort:  

Wow, your macro lens is impressive!

Thanks a lot

Great macro shots! :)

Thank you, my friend

I do photography too so if you can, check out my work ;)

nice post continue making informative articles. I just have been followed you if you wish you can follow me @unknownfacts

Wow! That's great job dear undoubtly.

Thanks a lot, my friend

Oh you are most welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87