EASTER DAY HARLEY RIDE PART #1 (7 ORIGINIAL PHOTOS)


Hi everyone. On Easter Sunday my husband and I ventured out on the Harley for a wonderful country ride through the pastures and farms on our drive to Beautiful Fort Langley, B.C. We stopped at The Marina Park, where we had a picnic and took some pictures of The Mighty Fraser River. I hope you enjoy..

Here's some pictures taken at The Marina Park boat launch showing the fraser river.

I thought I would include a cool picture of my helmet. Pretty wild yeah!!

I hope you enjoy the pictures. Part #2 of our venture will follow soon,

IF YOU LIKE WHAT YOU SEE PLEASE "UPVOTE" "RESTEEM"

PLEASE FOLLOW ME @happyhousewife

Sort:  

That motor bike helmet is awesome 😊

Agreed, very nice!

Thank you that's mine, my husband is just black. I'll follow you

Thank you and if i had a bike i would get one just like that....tell your hubby he needs an upgrade 😊😊

That is our bike

I bet you have a lot of fun on that Harley! My sister-in-law and her husband ride theirs almost every week-end the weather is nice. Got some really great scenery also to enjoy.

So much fun. We as well. Thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77