📷 Anti-Gravity Yoga

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Five years ago I was into Anti-Gravity Yoga. You can see in this photo series me demonstrating this technique to my daughters. Anti-Gravity Yoga is all about letting go of... well, gravity. Now how do you let go of gravity? It's actually pretty simple; you let go of gravity the same way as you let go of heavy luggage: you just drop it. In other words: You need a good camera and a remote control!

2013-04-21_12-22_dsc_9382.jpg
Zoom in

2013-04-21_12-36_dsc_9451.jpg
Zoom in

2013-04-21_12-26_dsc_9409.jpg
Zoom in

2013-04-21_12-26_dsc_9388.jpg
Zoom in


2013-04-21_12-26_dsc_9388b.jpg

Focus and dedication is the key to master Anti-Gravity Yoga! 😊
Happy levitating!

Sort:  

Great idea to spend lovely time with your beautiful daughters !

OH, this made me smile! I love it. It is so nice to see the fun and lightness of your life, it adds a sparkle more joy to my viewing of your amazing paintings.

Have fun defying gravity! Maybe have a tea party on the ceiling like they did in Mary Poppins :)

Thanks Donna!

ahahahahahah: D
I love this yoga style. and I had a lot of fun looking at the photo. you have sweet girls!
they seem to have solved this style. I will try it with my husband. I will first have to get a command. : D or I can find a new spell and add it to the non-gravity yogi. :)) aw, sorry it would be hard to stay in the air so much: D is the job of masters like you to destroy the territory!
That last picture! ahahhahah

Just use a fast lens and make it 1/1000 of a sec. or less! :-)

Funktionert wunderbar !!!:-))))

Ahahahahahaha! This antigravity yoga works! I should try it sometime :P

Absolutely! :-)

This series is hilarious!

Focus, dedication, timing and the correct facial expressions? :D

goatsig

Yes, that are the ingredients!

I know you told us how you did it, but... how did you do it!! :o

Pics look so much fun though, great memories, your daughters would treasure it.

-upvoted-

Wahahaha.. that's hilarious :D
That face lmao

It's easier than one think. Simply be a member of the ISS staff doing yoga :P
Nice shots :)

Thanks! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29